The C Word!

Christmas in July.

Christmas….there I’ve said it and yes I know “it’s only July for crying out loud” I hear you scream.

However Christmas in July gives Etsy sellers a chance to get a head start on promoting their festive makes. I am determined to be organised this year, with both my shop stock and my personal shopping and getting a head start on some great and unusual ideas to come back to later in the year or buy now and stash away.

I have already started to list my decorations and so far have embroidered icicles with Swarovski crystal elements, there will be embroidered snowflakes coming soon.

Icicles from Totes by Wendy

image

Paper Space Boutique have some really cute decorations including this one, you can start the count down now if you like!

PaperSpaceBoutique

image

Copper Fox Co have something a little bit different with these Nordic style bird house decorations.

CopperFoxCo

image

Who doesn’t love a Brussel Sprout at Christmas? Ok so they aren’t to everyone’s taste but I for one love em! I also love this Christmas tape, it’s great fun.

MarthaandHepsie

image

Finally from Sophie B Designs, a lovely set of festive wine glass charms.

SophieBDesigns

imageK

There are lots more fantastic and unique gift ideas out there just visit Etsy 

Leave a Reply

